Youth (under 21 years of age)$27

2018 Special Presentation and Honors

Founders' Award:To Be Announced
Lodge Service Award:To Be Announced
Red Squirrel:To Be Announced
New Ordeal Honor Members:All Ordeal Honor members that were inducted in 2018.
New Brotherhood Honor Members:All new Brotherhood Honor members from 2018.
New Vigil Honor Members:All new Vigil Honor members from 2018.

About the Winter Banquet

The Winter Banquet is an annual dinner in which Michigamea Lodge celebrates its accomplishments from the previous calendar year. At the dinner, Lodge members look forward to catching up with other Lodge members, honoring certain Arrowmen with awards, taking part in an exciting Lodge Auction and hearing a keynote address from the banquet's guest speaker. All Lodge Arrowmen are invited to attend the Winter Banquet.

Last Update: 10/13/2018

December 29, 2018
Villa Cesare
GPS Coords: 41.5052342, -87.475129
900 Eagle Ridge Dr
Schererville, IN 46375

Important Times
Social: 2:00 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm

Dress Attire
Boy Scout Uniform with Sash or
Semi Formal (no blue jeans)